New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dont be shy,,let talk and see whats up.!im not shy,and bery

I love the water..im on the boat most weekends..cant do much else right now..lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUtility tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAsk me...????
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerNice person,nice smile,Nice teeth.and a nice big butt...lol. And of course I love BBWS....
On the first dateIts up to you..I'm down for just about anything..!
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Thick, Voluptuous