New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my new adventurer

Male (50) looking for BBW Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I love to be adventurous. Looking to do new things im looking for someone who is drama free,caring, loving understand, respectful, likes to have fun ,cute

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedDon't know
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Showcases true art, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Don't have a favorite one
Plans on getting more tattoos:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRide along help make deliveries

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS ,last man standing, Martin. Tyler Perry's meet the browns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesStar wars,the fast and furious, bad boys,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Toby Keith Zac brown,Blake Shelton, keith urban
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN / A
Idea of funIs going to the zoo ,or playing putt putt golf then have ice cream. Go out for dinner then go see a movie .through water balloons at each other ,play jokes on each other
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car,bungie jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best dad and husband to someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest,loving,caring, drama free, laid back, understanding,someone who is willing to be adventurous in life
On the first dateI would ask if they would like to meet meet up for lunch or dinner where they would feel comfortable at
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeBBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Stocky, Thick