New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing What is Out There!

Easy going guy who is looking for more fun in his life...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSenior Cybersecurity Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to list...just ask.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAnother long list...just ask. :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just as beautiful inside as out...
On the first dateDinner...movie...walk on the beach...something where we can just get to know one another a little better.