New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Real, Stable Guy Looking to meet for fwb or ltr

Male (48) looking for Male Tempe, Arizona, United States

Hello! A totally together, stable, sweet, discreet, good personality. I am intersex or hermi - born with both down below. I am 5’6”, Italian/Latino , smooth skin, med complexion. A fun, humorous and spontaneous by nature. Looking for fwb or LTR. If interested let me know and we can talk more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleManagement New Accounts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Reference, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness