New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my mate

BBW (53) looking for Male Dover, Ohio, United States

I'm a heavy set woman I'm 5'5 long red hair Hazel eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCrane operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSeasons are true blood and vampire diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Resident Evil movies Also vampire and zombie movies too many to list
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRonnie James Dio Rainbow in the dark my favorite song
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksBram strokers Dracula
Idea of funDinner movie or dancing and Laser tag and escape the Room
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have to think about that one

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be happy healthy and wealthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I would be attracted to someone with blue eyes and black hair and has features like a vampire Someone that's in to vampires like me Someone that is kind Caring truthful honest trustworthy and faithful
On the first dateDinner and a movie or maybe a nice walk on the beach under a full moon