New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies I am looking forward to meeting my best friend

I'm a country boy who is willing to help out anybody. Ive been devorced since 2006. My son is grown up and has his own family. I have 2 mean ass grandsons and I love them with all my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley's I thought that was all they made. I got my first Harley it was a FLH I was in the 11 grade in school. Back then if you rode a Harley you was no good. I didn't care about what anybody thought
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTruck driver from 1983 to 2006

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have any
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsColt Ford
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have any
Idea of funIs to popThe ol Harley off & put some wind in my face. Or get some beer and head to the river
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRunning for president

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to be Donald Trump

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a girl who can be a lady when it's time to be one, I want her to be able to let her hair down and party like a rock star when she gets the mood for it & I really want her to get a sexy anything goes let her self be awesome love making wild ???????? cat and for filling all of the wants & needs until we get to tired to go anymore
On the first dateI would like to have her to decide on what she wants to do ????

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamK.C baby