New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for companion, lover, friend at this chapter of life.

BBW (66) looking for Male Beloit, Wisconsin, United States

Outgoing, funny, loving, loyal, faithful, patient, giving, articulate, witty, and of course horny like everyone out here. LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleGramma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSchitt's Creek, Breaking Bad, Black List,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Color Purple, All Mine to Give, Fast and Furious, Naked Gun, too many to really mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVan Morrison, Leon Bridges, Alabama Shakes, Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats, Adele, Alecia Keys, John Legend, ELO, Pentatronix and so many more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny thing from James Patterson or like authors
Idea of funBeing with fun people, going to a movie, exploring unknown places, doing things I have never done before, live music, bingo with my poosy posse. watching the sun set, swimming and camping, learning,, flea markets, car shows, casinos, going to visit people I know in far away places that I don't see very often, bedroom romper room. LOL Got that?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA train ride somewhere far away so I can see the country side, making love under the stars or on a boat, or in a plane or on a train, oh I'm sometimes a bit naughty, going on a cruise, new adventures.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am searching for that special final chapter partner, to live, laugh and make love with, my anchor, my protector, my lover, my friend, my everything.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercommitment, that scares all the fellows away, so I probably won't have too many dates, I want a man who wants to be with me and no one else, a soulmate, compassionate and passionate, loves to kiss and cuddle, doesn't mind if I squeeze his cheeks, you can guess that one, likes to explore and try new things, go new places, has a great sense of humor, non violent, educated, handy,
On the first dateI am open for anything, I would do dinner and a movie, or coffee and a donut out on the farm. Take on a flea market or museum, so much we could do.