New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my true love

Hello, I'm tall, dalt n pepper hair n soft & cuddly. Looking for a curvy woman who is not ashamed to love a big guy n doesn't lie or smoke. I do have a few health issues, diabetic, lymphodema in legs, on disability but am doing ok. Love walks on beach at night, movies, dinner. I do cook & am very good. So much to list. Ask, I am an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSo many to list.
Big bang, wicked tuna, untold stories of the E.R.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSanta Claus, how to train your Dragon, pets.
Plus so much more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zep, rainbow, ozzy.
Plus much more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funCuddling, kissing, holding hands, cooking together, poker & other card games, walking on the beach, mini golf, movies, window shop,
More.
HobbiesMovies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo keep being happy and make the one I'm with happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who is not a liar, nor cheater. One who only wants one man. One who sees the best of me from the inside.
On the first dateCoffee, movie, mini golf, hang out at beach, walk.