New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Xaviah

Hi I'm A Easy going Male loves movies and conversation. I work fulltime during the day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMarvel Movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, History
Idea of funGoing to food events..Night markets eating at the beach...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping from sky citu

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Succeed In Building An Empire.
Being Successful in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth fun loving and loves snuggles mmeet
On the first dateMeet for a coffee at a cafe.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting