New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Missing you in my life, is some kind of painful...

Laid back easy going an very hard working.. Love being around people that enjoying rebuilding themselfs.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHot Dog Owner Of 2 Carts..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI. D.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAction Packed, Through Out The Movies.....
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsTeddy Pender grass, Jay Z, Tank
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksDr. Martain Luther King, I Have Dream, Autobiography Of Malcom X An T. D. Jake's Instincts
Idea of funGoing to the beach, Shopping at the Mall an going to church while, working on my soul
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFixing up old houses for profit.....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own 10 grocery stores an ten apartment buildings....