New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my queen

Male (50) looking for BBW Birmingham, Alabama, United States

am laid back love GOD first in my life,love to cook travel and shopping I'm a very loving caring and honest and faithful person like long walk and grilling out with friends and family just eant to ne happy with that special one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionScience fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness