New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends.

Male (55) looking for BBW Kokomo, Indiana, United States

I'm newly divorced, with the same woman for 12 years, so just seeing who is our here and teting the waters so to speak. I'm retired and have 3 grown kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki 700R
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBillions, Ray Donavan, Law & Order SVU,The Chi,Just about any series on Stars/Encore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesBad Weekend, Bad Moms 1 & Christmas, American Graffiti, (I know, I was 9 when it came out! LOL), Road House, Fever Pitch, The Italian Job, Pulp Fiction, Casino,SuperFly, The Fantastic Four, Salt, and I absolutley hate any shit resembling the Blair Wi
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Van Halen, Bon Jovi, John Mellencamp, Aerosmith, Buckcherry, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Carpool Karaoke, Bob Seger, Guns N Roses,Queen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Prince, Theory of A Deadman, Maroon 5, Aviici, Adele, Sam Smith, Metallica, Disturbed,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health
Idea of funEating out, watching TV, going to a movie, riding my motorcycle, relaxing on a sofa with someone or my Lazy Boy if I'm alone.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe independently happy, look at the mirror and smile. Share a good life with someone who is generally in a good mood and loves life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI prefer someone in the size 14-20 area more or less. Someone who can tell me what they are thinking, especially if I have pissed them off, because even though I am 55 years old I am not good at being an empath or mind reading. lol
On the first dateDinner, movie or go for a drive and listen to music. Conversation would be a key. It is telling me my profile is only 67% complete, I don't really know what else to tell you.