New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

i am a decent ,,honest single woman,, not into games,, looking for a long term relationship with a decent ,,honest single man ..i am looking for someone my own age,,, ,, and im a Libra,, not a Taurus,,, it wouldnt let me change the birthdate,,, i dont know why ,,The Picture that i have posted is of me,, but a year or two old,, my hair is short now ,, but im letting it grow,, it is black,, I am NOT looking for a young guy,, so dont even bother pming me i wont answer,,, as i said earlier ,, im looking for someone my own age,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping