New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful,curvy,real woman!!

Hmmm...depending on my mood i could be loud,fiery,blunt or laidback,quiet all depends on how my day starts!!i love being at home alot cuddling watching netflix movies,or i love being outside on warm sunny days, amusement parks are my favorite,camping,fishing,4whee ling,mudding,or dinner and a movie love alot of different things!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast n furious all of them,any jason stathem movies,jeepers creepers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsKane brown,future,lil wayne,nikki minaj
Favorite booksNo reading for ne
Idea of funAlot of different things ,im open minded will try anything once ,love goin to play pool have a drink ,amusement parks are my fav,or cuddle at home watching movies with that special someone
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo make my 2 beautiful daughters proud to call ne momma

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice smile !!honest and trustworthy someone whos real no fucking bullshitters need message me
On the first dateGo play pool and have a drink or meet for coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamMIAMI DOLPHINS !!!!!!