New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single

I love walking and movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order,csi,first 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI try to listen to everything
Reading selectionBiography, Business
Favorite booksI try to read everything
Idea of funI love going to the flea market
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo own my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA God fearing man and someone that's honest