New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet

I Love the Lord and Iam active in my church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMasterpiece theater, Blue ****** NCIS
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesPretty woman
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Blackwood Brothers
Reading selectionComic, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible , Historical Romance
Idea of funGoing for a walk in the spring, summer, and fall.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCooking a Lemon meragne pie

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo reach people for Christ

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity , outgoing, empathy ,and Humorosity.
On the first dateGo for a walk