New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious inquiry only not here to play

I’m a very calm woman I don’t break easily I have learned so much since I have come to know myself as a woman so yes I have had my fair share of disappointments...I know I have a good heart I’m jovial I don’t have a big circle of friends and I’m not into gossip I love me first which is right I have the qualities of a woman that a real man is looking for and you might laugh when you read this part (I can be recommended) yes I will walk away from crap because starting over is not easy life is good I’m independent I work hard I’m not looking for what you have but what you can give so if you are here welcome to my world

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNcis
Law n order and a few more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe count of monticristo
Harry Potter
The crown
Reign
Tudor
Music typesSoul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson
Pink
Alanis morsette
Ed Sheridan
Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryTo trave the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman a man who knows how to really treat a woman
On the first dateWell the date is not yet so I should expect to have a good time

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking