New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One and only

Single woman with curves, i'm mixed with Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Cuban, Russian, want to know more just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleJust ask

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIm open
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsMy cousin
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksThe giver
Idea of funBeing spontaneous, and im open to almost anything
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeGet out of the snow and own a nice home, be married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong, spontaneous, passionate, romantic, trustworthy, affectionate, supportive, loyal, honest, dedicated, devoted, faithful, respectful, thoughtful, caring, loving, family oriented, good communication, good listener, open minded,
On the first dateBe spontaneous and have him plan something and be a surprise,

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamRams,