New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teacher by day

BBW (47) looking for Male Plant City, Florida, United States

It's a new year and change is a good thing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, Midnight Texas, Atlanta Housewives, Outlander, Vikings, CHI and How To Get Away from Murder.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBird Box, Fences, Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Aquaman and Widows.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsJill Scott, Jay-Z, The Clash, Mary J Blige, Biggie, Busta Rhymes, Nas, New Order, New Order, Gwen Stefani, David Bowie, 6Lack, Big Sean, Missy Elliot, Tribe Called Quest,and Machine Gun Kelly.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryJet Skiing and going to Europe on a vacation.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, hard working, loving and thoughtful.
On the first dateBe myself and get to know my date.