New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getnfeetwet

BBW (53) looking for Male Swayzee, Indiana, United States

Happy go lucky, work, love family n friends.
Enjiy meeting people but my me time as well. Love traveling, camping, and warm weather.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEnvironmental Services Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows911, News, Empire, Blue Planet, Animal Planet, comedy sitcoms, westerns & classics
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPatsy Cline , Dolly Parton,
Boston
Aerosmith
George Jones
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funCamping, hanging out in a pool, traveling,
Family gatherings, cruises, cooking out & having a few beers
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a thoughtful, hard working & loving man. Trustworthiness is a big factor,
likes to have family and friends around periodically mostly for Sunday dinner at least 2x a month. Who will spoil me, cause im 53 and want to know what it feels like. Lol
On the first dateDinner & a concert or movie.
Go fishing or watch a football game.
I like football and baseball.