New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SweetHeart

BBW (49) looking for BBW Maricopa, Arizona, United States

Easy going. Work hard play soft. Looking for something long term, serious. DDD free. Not into games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, AHS, Claws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw series, A Star is Born with Lady Gaga, Minions all of them
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsBarbara Streisand, Bee Gee’s, JLo
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Sports
Idea of funUp to just about anything within reason
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou tell me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a successful business owner. Marry the woman of my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who loves herself, is comfortable in her own skin. Who takes care of herself-mani/pedi, nice hair, make up
On the first dateStart with a cup of coffee and end on a mountain watching the sun set

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamChicago Cubs