New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loveing guy

I'm a fun-loving guy who likes the outdoors cooking camping fishing hiking and all that good stuff if you want to know more about me this hit me up I'll let you know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleSugar daddy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTreesome,gangbang,webcaming,sun dathing nude

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMarried kids buying a home

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness