New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last love

BBW (64) looking for Male Hollywood, Florida, United States

I describe myself as caring, someone who likes to laugh. A love a good joke(not at the ecpense of another's feelings). Life is short, living it to its fullest is my moto.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't have a favorite, it depends on my mood what I watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Satire
Idea of funFun depends on the mood. I enjoy being with family and friends. Experiencing new places and things. Sometimes just veing home alone with that special someone can be fun too.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWe don't have to be exact, but it would be nice if he liked to go out sometimes, travel, take road trips. Not a couch potato. Not br afraid of trying new things. My hobby is riding a motorcycle, it would be nuce if he rode, however if he didn't I'd like him to be opne to going to certian events regarding motorcycles. Someone who's not afriad of motorcycles.
On the first dateFirst date would be something and someplace the two of us agreed upon.