New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Versatile

BBW (54) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

I look at myself as living my best life, i have lots of family members I'm the fourth child, i have two brothers and 2 sisters and 54 nieces & nephews, i work a lot my profession is I'm a Hospice End of Life Care Provider and i love my job it has truly given me a new look on life and how important it is to live life to the fullest whether it's with a special someone or just by myself I'm going to be Happy????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHospice End of Life Care Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, CSI any of them, Law & Order any of them, Love & Hip Hop, there is so much i like to watch I love t.v.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI have a variety of movies i enjoy seeing it's so much hard to answer on just one but i do love Tyler Perry movies & plays
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI have a huge list of artists i love to many to name will answer if we should meet up
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksI read a variety of books
Idea of funAnything that makes me laugh and enjoy myself, old school concerts, comedy shows, bowling, amusement parks, outings, hanging out with my great nieces and nephews
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill answer later

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to be the best i can for me and enjoy life as i was raised to do, and reach goals i set for myself so i can be a happy me/myself/I

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is very honest and open, a person that is trustworthy, fair, good listener, a person who is willing to work out issues as they come up, a funny person with a good sense of humor, caring, sharing understanding person
On the first dateFor a first date i would like to meet at a small restaurant something like Apple Bee's, Denny's, Red Robin, Olive Garden, just to do a meet & greet

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga