New here? Sign Up Have an account?

639Hz

Male (57) looking for BBW Largo, Florida, United States

Hello and thanks for stopping to read.

I like adventure and sometimes going wherever the open road may lead. I'm easy going and try to not take things too seriously all the time. There's plenty of that in life already. I'm looking to hang out some, have some laughs and perhaps find common ground between similar spirits.

I'm domesticated, well trained and housebroken (just checking to see if anyone actually reads this stuff) Wow, communicating who you are in a few sentences is easier said than done.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInstrument tech

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
Always wanted to tryBucket List:

1. Train tour through the French and Swiss Alps.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting