New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In between.....

Single, active, love massages, Personality reserved .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job Titleherb grower

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOpen to many
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIn too deep, Love beat the hell outta me, Love Jones, How to be a Player, State Property, Friday..........
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsR&B ol school
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funAnything you are open to
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWriting a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLiving in as much peace as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerALL female body......sad these dudes out here. WOMEN ONLY!!!!!!!!!!
On the first dateWhatever it would be amazing