New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GorgonionLuvChubs323

I wanna meet a beautiful BBW, someone I can have a great time in life. Wanna get a reach of me, hit me up hope to hear from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare Giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsInvestigation Discovery, Family or Celebrity Feud, some other funny show. Wanna get a reach of me, hit me up hope to hear from you soon.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesSo much to watch, love movies, actions, comedy and some horror.
Music typesRap, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsBandas, Corridos, some Mariachis, Cumbias and Worshiping gospel..
Reading selectionHealth, Mathematics
Favorite booksBible, not really a reader but read bible every Sundays and Thursdays.
Idea of funAnything, Wanna get a reach of me, hit me up hope to hear from you soon.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinding someone that is ready for a real commitment, someone that is ready to settle and live life to the fullest with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone understandable, very supportive and companion, loyalty and honesty.
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat, or meet up at a nice beach.