New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I ride in on a sunny day sing your heart away like a cow boy

Male (32) looking for BBW Del Rio, Texas, United States

Well first I wanna say I am ecliptic disorder meaning I do have seizures once a month maybe hope it doesn't scare you away if it does im sorry I understand
I can't see who wants to meet me Im not upgraded user. If you like to meet up message me. Thank you

I love the outdoors. fishing, hunting, swimming, that kind you know basically outdoors. love barbecuing . I love music, all except rap sorry cant stand it but I don't mind if you do though. I play guitar and starting to write my own music. I love to take that special someone out to for dinner. than maybe if she like we can sit out under the stars or watch the sun go down by the lake. maybe a have cold ones. fishing, swimming out by the creek , camping, outdoor activities. I do workout at least once or twice a week. I do have a bipolar but I would never hit a woman I enjoying going out but only bars no clubs sorry. I do love to cuddle and watch movies with that special someone. I love showing my affection towards a woman's love like in public holding hands. arms wrapped her. kiss her forehead. and of course spoil her hope you it catches your eyes. if you wanna know anything else feel free to ask. no im not workin right now im workin gettin ssi rights yes am i lookin but its hard lookin cause of this damn seizures. please understand that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHelp takin care of my grandparents and chores.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order series, How I Met Your mother, Anger Management, Last Man Standing, Friends, Two and a Half Men, The Middle, Everybody Loves Raymond, Bob's Burger, Family Guy, and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Friday The 13th, Tombstone, Walk The Line, Ray, 300, All Batman movies except Christine belle, and very more. i love movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Jason Aldean, Randy Houser, Chris Young, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton, Travis Tritt, Billy Ray Cyrus, Brooks and Dunn, Johnny Cash, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Rodney Atkins, Tracy Lawrence, Chris Stapleton, Clay Walker, Craig Morgan, Darius
Reading selectionAncient, History
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Become a Great Successful Musician, tour the world, Open up My Own Bar/Saloon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who likes to go out once a awhile go out. loves music, watch tv and cuddle, have a few drinks every while, show attractive and flirt with out in public, tell what you like in a partner
On the first dateTake her out nice some where to eat talk about or self, go to the watch the stars talk bout what we want in life, what we look in a good relationship, hope it turns out good for us.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting