New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Friend, a partner, a love

BBW (26) looking for Male Guelph, Ontario, Canada

I am usually pretty spontaneous. Friends and family are important to me. Love to play cards, read, like to watch movies. My idea of camping is anything below a four star hotel ( but could be persuaded for the right reasons) I have 3 grown children that thankfully are out on their own now. I own my own house (with the bank ). On my bucket list to get another bike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI am pretty flexible except for the gore / horror genre
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistssome new country is starting to entice me
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksseries - the Black Dagger Brotherhood
Idea of funA night of playing cards with friends Going to the cottage with a group of people A quiet night getting to know your partner Travel- not always to a warm place, just something new and different
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try??? Don't know right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be content. To be happy spending time with friends and family. To have a partner to spend time or get in trouble with. To be able to up and go if the mood or the opportunity arises.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWant someone I can be myself with. Someone who has my back even though I can handle myself. Someone who takes the good with the bad and doesn't judge. Someone who is happy where they are in their own life and not waiting for someone else to make it better - just someone to share it with
On the first dateMeet for a drink at a mutually agreed location and have a chance to get to know each other. If we click, then maybe we can go to dinner and talk a bit more. Check marks on a survey just don't do it.