New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No expectations no disappointments

BBW (47) looking for Male Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

So many people out here still wanting to play the games that played in high school. I still hold on to hope that there are still men out there that mean what they say and say what they mean. So I guess I should say a little about me....the part that we all hate...the part that feels more like a job application than a description of oneself. I'm a single mom of an 12 year old daughter. I also have a 23 year old stepson who I remain very close with despite not being with his dad. I'm not trying to rush into anything but I'm not a serial dater either. I so much prefer chatting on the phone to get know each other.....it allows one to hear the sincerity in the other person's voice. I would love to chat with someone and answer any questions that you may have, it's just hard to sit here and ramble on about one self.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCYW/Clinical Support Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Integrity, Loyalty, Compassion and a great sense of humour
On the first dateNegotiable