New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Rural Stranger

Male (34) looking for BBW Cambridge, Ohio, United States

Single male from the great buckeye clownworld state of Ohio seeking short term casual fetish fulfillment into something potentially longer from a perfect partner. Not demanding 10 trillion dollars, but a drama free charismatic personality would be nice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Billions, House of Cards, WWE, UFC, NFL, NHL, College Football (GO BUCKS!)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting