New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am what I am

BBW (52) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

blonde, blue eyes and happy go lucjy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleaccounting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones and vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness