New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Get Up Graded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike at the present time sold it off
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSaints and sinners, Power, Empire, law and order, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Law and order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe five heartbeats
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting