New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jprofessional female seeking honorable male

BBW (40) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am a professional female,attending college for the 2nd time, martial artist, and part-time makeup artist.

I enjoy traveling, shopping, reading, collecting items from Asian history, and meditation.

I guess you can say I am "old school". Good conversation, company, and friendship first before anything happens.

Looking for someone who has the same ideals I have such as being honest, career driven, and being loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcurement Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV shows48 hours
all crime stories
cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFive Deadly Venoms
Enter the Dragon
Ringo
48 Samurai
All Zatoichi movies
All Lone Wolf and cub movies
Hanzo the Razor
Like water for Chocolate
Eat, Drink, Man, Woman
Tameing of the Shrew
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funtraveling, shopping, watching movies
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo contribute something in this world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness