New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dripping with moist arousal... mmmmm....

Well... What should I say.... I am a wholleee lottt of WOMAN.... From my ears to my toes, I am covered in 100% beauteous salsa! Got Chips? MMmmm.. take a bite... The thought of your fresh morning pancakes make my nipples hard like stale marshmellows. Mmmm.. so good. Let me know if you'd like this 11 sized stiletto up YOUR alley.. or if you want to be up MY alley.. RARRRRR! Pussy Cat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionUrea conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLeather stretcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsI just got one from the pawn shop.. need to fix it and plug it in.. maybe I can be the next Bachelorette?
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesStarring me.. and you.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsbody artists. and sex artists (PPV).. mmmm
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funA hot bath playing world of war craft on my Ipad...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Money, Power